Welcome!

cropped-sawyer1-e1372454767630.jpg

Welcome to the Quest…

The Quest to be Published, that is.

This blog’s purpose is to showcase my drawings, writings, and blog-creating skills.

I am the author of The Queen’s Messenger novel (currently in process), and The Reformation Trilogy (Books 1 and 2 are completed). Of course, none of these have actually been published.

But that’s where YOU come in! Please, take a look around. Get familiar with this blog…. because it could save your life later.

Of course, I must be scaring you. No, this is a blog for all writers, artists, and bloggers alike. Like what you see? I can create YOUR blog for a fee. Just comment!

Here are two blogs I have redone so far:

http://uggleedolls.wordpress.com/

http://kindredspiritstyle.com/blog/

I also draw my own characters. On my next post, I will introduce The Reformation Trilogy and its wide arrange of characters.

As the queen of this land, I hereby decree The Quest to be Published.

Until next time,

S.G.B.

Leave a Reply

